Share
Kristen Hesse | John Adams Mortgage

Kristen Hesse | John Adams Mortgage

Mortgage Loan Officer

Cell: (734) 320-6873 | NMLS 140073 | khesse@johnadamsmortgage.com

William (Bill) Smith | MB Financial

William (Bill) Smith | MB Financial

Mortgage Loan Officer

Cell: (734) 846-7277 | NMLS 198593 | wsmith@mbmortgage.com

Susan Dwornick | PNC Bank

Susan Dwornick | PNC Bank

Mortgage Loan Officer

Cell: (734) 995-2073 | NMLS 574226 | susan.dwornick@pnc.com

Jim O'Kunze | Huron Valley Financial

Jim O'Kunze | Huron Valley Financial

Mortgage Loan Officer

Cell: (734) 904-6300 | NMLS 131598 | jokunze@huronvalleyfinancial.com

Fletcher Inspections, Inc.

Fletcher Inspections, Inc.

Home Inspecter

Cell: (734) 944-8547 | 75 E Henry St. Saline, Michigan | office@fletcherinspections.com

Tom McConnell | Master Electrician

Tom McConnell | Master Electrician

Licensed Master Electrician

Cell: (517) 861-0501 | License # LIC-160060 MI | electrictom@live.com

Ben Torres | State Farm Insurance

Ben Torres | State Farm Insurance

Licensed Insurance Agent

Cell: (734) 646-4912 | 318 S Ashley Street Ann Arbor, MI | www.bentorresagent.com

Cord Trotter | Conscientious Cutter

Cord Trotter | Conscientious Cutter

Landscape | Lawn | Snow

Cell: (734) 904-4270 | Cord@MICustomscapes.com | www.micustomscapes.com

Theresa Schmidt | Blue Sky Cleaning

Theresa Schmidt | Blue Sky Cleaning

Residential Cleaning

Cell: (734) 944-8707 | tschmidt5@mac.com | www.bluesky-cleaning.com

Dani Hallsell | Stevens Worldwide Van Lines

Dani Hallsell | Stevens Worldwide Van Lines

Professional Movers

Cell: (517) 614-8037 | dani.hallsell@stevensworldwide.com | www.stevensworldwide.com

Terry Stoddard | Everlasting Doors LLC

Terry Stoddard | Everlasting Doors LLC

Garage Door Installation and Repair

Cell: (734) 219-2000 | www.everlastingdoor.com

Matt McComb | McComb & Company

Matt McComb | McComb & Company

Certified Public Accountant

Cell: (734) 944-9980 | matt@mccombandcompany.com | www.mccombandcompany.com

Pamela Bebber | AFLAC

Pamela Bebber | AFLAC

Independent Aflac Agent

Cell: (734) 646-0643 | pamela_bebber@us.aflac.com | Supplemental & Med. Insurance

Frank Parkinson | DeLoof, Hopper, Dever & Wright, PLLC

Frank Parkinson | DeLoof, Hopper, Dever & Wright, PLLC

Attorney

Cell: (734) 678-7268 | fparkinson@bodmanlaw.com

Jim Kovalak Excavating, Inc

Jim Kovalak Excavating, Inc

Well & Septic | Excavating

Cell: (734) 461-6838 | kovalak@comcast.net | www.kovalaksepticservice.com

Boyd Elliott | A-1 Concrete Leveling & Foundation Repair

Boyd Elliott | A-1 Concrete Leveling & Foundation Repair

Concrete

Cell: (734) 482-2530 | a1.concrete@elliottleveling.com

CLI Concrete Leveling, Inc

CLI Concrete Leveling, Inc

Concrete

Cell: (734) 439-3200 | sales@cliconcreteleveling.com

Ron Rousseau | Absolute Cleaning Solutions

Ron Rousseau | Absolute Cleaning Solutions

Carpet Cleaning

Cell: (734) 395-9550 | www.carpetmanron.com

Chris Ring | 360° Painting

Chris Ring | 360° Painting

Home Painting

Cell: (734) 845-8029 | www.360painting.com

Michael James | Sherriff Goslin

Michael James | Sherriff Goslin

Roofing

Cell: (734) 480-0080 | www.annarbor.sherriffgoslin.com

Protech Environmental

Protech Environmental

Radon/Mold Remediation

Cell: (734) 761-3595 | www.protechenvironmental.com