Share
Kristen Hesse | John Adams Mortgage

Kristen Hesse | John Adams Mortgage

Mortgage Loan Officer

Cell: (734) 320-6873 | NMLS 140073 | khesse@johnadamsmortgage.com

William (Bill) Smith | MB Financial

William (Bill) Smith | MB Financial

Mortgage Loan Officer

Cell: (734) 846-7277 | NMLS 198593 | wsmith@mbmortgage.com

Susan Dwornick | PNC Bank

Susan Dwornick | PNC Bank

Mortgage Loan Officer

Cell: (734) 395-3945 | NMLS 574226 | susan.dwornick@pnc.com

Jim O'Kunze | Huron Valley Financial

Jim O'Kunze | Huron Valley Financial

Mortgage Loan Officer

Cell: (734) 904-6300 | NMLS 131598 | jokunze@huronvalleyfinancial.com

Ashley Bono | Insurance One Agency

Ashley Bono | Insurance One Agency

Insurance

Office: (734) 225-9817 | Cell: (734) 341-8181 | Email: Ashley.Bono@insone.com

Tom McConnell | Master Electrician

Tom McConnell | Master Electrician

Licensed Master Electrician

Cell: (517) 861-0501 | License # LIC-160060 MI | electrictom@live.com

Fletcher Inspections, Inc.

Fletcher Inspections, Inc.

Home Inspecter

Cell: (734) 944-8547 | 75 E Henry St. Saline, Michigan | office@fletcherinspections.com

Ben Torres | State Farm Insurance

Ben Torres | State Farm Insurance

Licensed Insurance Agent

Cell: (734) 646-4912 | 318 S Ashley Street Ann Arbor, MI | www.bentorresagent.com

Cord Trotter | Conscientious Cutter

Cord Trotter | Conscientious Cutter

Landscape | Lawn | Snow

Cell: (734) 904-4270 | Cord@MICustomscapes.com | www.micustomscapes.com

Theresa Schmidt | Blue Sky Cleaning

Theresa Schmidt | Blue Sky Cleaning

Residential Cleaning

Cell: (734) 944-8707 | tschmidt5@mac.com | www.bluesky-cleaning.com

Dani Hallsell | Stevens Worldwide Van Lines

Dani Hallsell | Stevens Worldwide Van Lines

Professional Movers

Cell: (517) 614-8037 | dani.hallsell@stevensworldwide.com | www.StevensDetroit.com

Terry Stoddard | Everlasting Doors LLC

Terry Stoddard | Everlasting Doors LLC

Garage Door Installation and Repair

Cell: (734) 219-2000 | www.everlastingdoor.com

Matt McComb | McComb & Company

Matt McComb | McComb & Company

Certified Public Accountant

Cell: (734) 944-9980 | matt@mccombandcompany.com | www.mccombandcompany.com

Frank Parkinson | DeLoof, Hopper, Dever & Wright, PLLC

Frank Parkinson | DeLoof, Hopper, Dever & Wright, PLLC

Attorney

Cell: (734) 678-7268 | fparkinson@bodmanlaw.com

Pamela Bebber | AFLAC

Pamela Bebber | AFLAC

Independent Aflac Agent

Cell: (734) 646-0643 | pamela_bebber@us.aflac.com | Supplemental & Med. Insurance

Michael James | Sherriff Goslin

Michael James | Sherriff Goslin

Roofing

Cell: (734) 480-0080 | www.annarbor.sherriffgoslin.com

Boyd Elliott | A-1 Concrete Leveling & Foundation Repair

Boyd Elliott | A-1 Concrete Leveling & Foundation Repair

Concrete

Cell: (734) 482-2530 | a1.concrete@elliottleveling.com

CLI Concrete Leveling, Inc

CLI Concrete Leveling, Inc

Concrete

Cell: (734) 439-3200 | sales@cliconcreteleveling.com

Chris Ring | 360° Painting

Chris Ring | 360° Painting

Home Painting

Cell: (734) 845-8029 | www.360painting.com

Ron Rousseau | Absolute Cleaning Solutions

Ron Rousseau | Absolute Cleaning Solutions

Carpet Cleaning

Cell: (734) 395-9550 | www.carpetmanron.com

Jim Kovalak Excavating, Inc

Jim Kovalak Excavating, Inc

Well & Septic | Excavating

Cell: (734) 461-6838 | kovalak@comcast.net | www.kovalaksepticservice.com

Stevenson Water Hauling, LLC

Stevenson Water Hauling, LLC

Water Hauling/Tree Removal

Cell: (734) 657-6828 | www.stevensonwaterhauling.com

Protech Environmental

Protech Environmental

Radon/Mold Remediation

Cell: (734) 761-3595 | www.protechenvironmental.com

All Year Tree Service

All Year Tree Service

Tree Removal

Office: (734) 461-8733 | Cell: (734) 558-5361 | www.allyeartree.com

Michael Butt | Home Improvement Design Center

Michael Butt | Home Improvement Design Center

Home Improvement

Office: (800) 367-6195 | Cell: (734) 358-7428 | mikehidc@gmail.com | www.a2homeimprovement.com

Devin Stace | R.D. Kleinschmidt, Inc

Devin Stace | R.D. Kleinschmidt, Inc

Roofing | Siding | Gutters | Doors | Windows

Office: (734) 428-8836 | Cell: (734) 216-1307 | www.rdkleinschmidtinc.com

Steve Bebber | Health Pro

Steve Bebber | Health Pro

Health | Wellness | Nutrition

Cell: (734) 646-1232 | bebberhealthpro@gmail.com | www.annarborhealthpro.com

Imogene Stoddard | Hands With Heart

Imogene Stoddard | Hands With Heart

Massage Therapist

Cell: (734) 846-6047 | stoddard.imogene@gmail.com

Jeremy Bebber | University Office Technology

Jeremy Bebber | University Office Technology

Office Machine Technology

Cell: (734) 748-2190 | jbebber@universityofficetech.com | www.utecit.com

Emily Premoe | Premoe Photography

Emily Premoe | Premoe Photography

Photography

Cell: (517) 403-1433 | premoephotography@gmail.com

Dan McPherson | Leaders Must Lead

Dan McPherson | Leaders Must Lead

Leadership Business Services

Cell: (734) 369-7200 | dmcpherson@leadersmustlead.com

Lucy Szostek | LaFontaine Automotive

Lucy Szostek | LaFontaine Automotive

Automotive Sales

Cell: (734) 776-5104 | lszostek@lafontaine.com

Saline Recreation Center

Saline Recreation Center

Physical Fitness Center

Cell: (734) 429-3502 | cscruggs@cityofsaline.org | www.cityofsaline.org/parks

Jazzercise of Saline & Dexter

Jazzercise of Saline & Dexter

Aerobic Exercise

Cell: (734) 417-7290 | a2jazzercise@comcast.net | www.jazzercise.com

Meri Lou Murray Rec Center

Meri Lou Murray Rec Center

Recreation Center

Cell: (734) 971-6355 | dsk@ewashtenaw.org | www.parks.ewashtenaw.org

The Grout Medic

The Grout Medic

Grout Cleaning/Repair

Call: (734) 998-1790 | www.thegroutmedic.com/tile-and-grout-cleaning-south-east-michigan/

Pomerance Integrative Dental Care

Pomerance Integrative Dental Care

Dental

Call: (734) 429-7460 | office@notjustadentist.com | www.pomerancedentalcare.com/

Saline Optometry

Saline Optometry

Optometrist

Call: (734) 429-9454 | info@salineoptometry.com | http://www.salineoptometry.com/